Invest in the PSEZ

The Pomeranian Special Economic Zone was established by a regulation of the Council of Ministers on 11 July 2001. Its objective is to accelerate the economic growth of the region by attracting Polish and foreign investors to the zone areas.


The PSEZ covers thirty-five subzones in five provinces: Pomeranian, Kuyavian-Pomeranian, West Pomeranian, Wielkopolska and Lublin, with a total area of: 2246.29 ha. They are industrial areas located at major transport routes and close to international sea ports and airports.


After receiving a permit, in addition to an attractive location, the investor gains a number of privileges, such as: public assistance in the form of exemption from income tax (PIT or CIT), comprehensive support during the implementation of the project and the ability to use several other investment incentives (e.g. exemption from property tax) or EU subsidies.


The Pomeranian Special Economic Zone is a perfect solution to meet the needs of both the investors and the region.